Thank you to everyone who attended the Liberty National Elite Showcase on June 25th. It was a great event with lots of talent! Below is the All-Showcase team, voted on by the college coaches in attendance.

    Attack: Michael Moran, Cole Turner, Alec Howard, Mikey Frederick, Justin Wixted, Kavin Wood, Cooper Zancosky, Brady Mitchell
    Midfield: Lars Homan (MVP), Anthony Laber, Aidan Kreydt, Andrew Novak, Max Monzo, Ayden Snow, Spencer Thenga, Luke Schriver, Jake Parker, Nate Hoover, Holden Techet, Luke Sykes, Nathan Bradley
    Faceoff: Lance Bruno, Colin Hannigan
    LSM: Colin O’Ferrall, Taylor Wikert
    Defense: JT Werkmeister, Jackson Pailthorp, Brian Nicks, Sean Dendall, Cam Wilcox, Josh Funk, Danny Myers, Owen Ryan, Grant Rose, Sebastian Tobias, Charlie Pellegrino, Thompson Lau
    Goalie: Owen Peters, Ryan Beller