Plano, TX – The 2019 Cowboy Cup All-Tournament Team was released on Wednesday, as voted upon by the more than 30 college coaches in attendance. 36 elite high school players were selected to the team and are listed below!


    2019 Cowboy Cup All-Tournament Team

    Attack: Attack:
    Josh Healy (Keller) Kate Severson (Westlake Select)
    Keenan Ybarra (Dirty Birds) Grace Hathorn (Cy-Fair)
    Ben Dreher (Fellowship) Carly Walker (Cy-Fair)
    Bryce Walker (Iron Horse) Lindsay Hutchins (Stratford)
    Brian Alber (Keller) Claire Bryant (Coppell)
    Cristian Reno (Iron Horse) Alaina Gilson (Roadrunner)
    Midfield: MidField:
    Seaver Sasso (Kingwood) Elizabeth Ohnesorge (Cy-Fair)
    Zeke Mullendore (OK United) Ryleigh Criswell (Cy-Fair)
    Malcolm Herod (Bridge) Zoey McElhaney (Houston Hot Sauce Jalapenos)
    Donovan Rock (Sidewinders) Avery Blackler (Houston Hot Sauce Jalapenos)
    Justin Peterson (Fellowship)
    Thomas Murassi (Keller) Defense:
    Lindsay Guel (Stratford)
    LSM: Maggie Padon (Westlake)
    Britton Weems (Charlotte Secondary) Avery Beck-Davis (Houston Hot Sauce Cayennes)
    Kali Barnett (Houston Hot Sauce Jalapenos)
    Defense: Alexa Simpson (Katy)
    Andrew Regala (Frisco) Taylor Williamson (Stratford)
    Henry Ohlen (Fellowship)
    Josef Nelson (Dirty Birds) Goalie:
    Britain Pitts (Cy-Fair)
    Lucas Borchers (Kingwood)
    Andrew Kuhlman (Iron Horse)
    Burke Tilton (OK United)