Conshohocken, PA – Victory Event Series hosted the Girls Summer Slam Tournament on July 13th and 14th at the Proving Grounds in Conshohocken, PA. 55 teams traveled from all over the East Coast including New York, Delaware, Long Island, New Jersey and Pennsylvania to compete on the six state-of-the-art synthetic turf fields at The Proving Grounds. College coaches flooded the sidelines of the high school games to recruit top prospects.

    The following teams earned 2019 Girls Summer Slam championships:

    Highschool- Legacy Lax 20/21 defeated RIDE lacrosse in the finals.
    2022- Intrepid 2022 edged Legacy Lax 22/23 for the championship title.
    2023- LI Empire 2023 Green took the championship title against SJ Shamrocks.
    2024- LI Empire 2024 Green fought hard for the win against the SJ Shamrocks 2024.
    2025- LI Empire 2025 Green won a hard-fought game against DELCO Lacrosse Club
    2026- Delco Lacrosse Club 2026 edged out out against in-state foe Patriots Red.

    Victory Event Series would like to thank all who participated in this summer lacrosse staple and can not wait
    for next year! The 2020 Girls Summer Slam date has been set for June 27-28 at the Westtown School! Also, check out the 2019 Victory Fall Classic and Girls Showcase Camp at!